Bio – Michael Nichols

I serve as Administrative Pastor at FBC Midlothian in the Dallas-Fort Worth area. I usually focus on intentional growth and leadership. I believe that if you are going to live and lead well, you must be thoughtful and purposeful about it.

I write on self-development, coaching, productivity, and leadership. I also occasionally write about resources I am discovering as I grow.

I blog with some burning questions and a few ambitions. I want to know:

  • How do successful leaders do it?
  • What makes organizations grow consistently?
  • What does it really take to lead?
  • How am I supposed to lead when I’m not in charge?
  • Why do leaders lead?
  • How do you succeed at leading without driving everyone crazy?

Along the way, I found a community of like-minded people sharing many of the same struggles in these areas. So, this is where we band together to grow and lead with purpose in our lives and work.

I invite you to visit my personal blog: http://www.michaelnichols.org/

11 thoughts on “Bio – Michael Nichols

  1. Pingback: Are you Leading -or- Manipulating? « P4G

  2. Pingback: Grow on Purpose « P4G

  3. Pingback: Prioritizing Important Relationships « P4G

  4. Pingback: Developing a Vision with Your Team « P4G

  5. Pingback: If You’re not Mentoring, You’re not Leading « P4G

  6. Pingback: What Does Longevity Have to Do with Leadership? « P4G

  7. Pingback: If You’re Not Growing, You’re Dying…Really? « P4G

  8. Pingback: Family – It doesn’t have to be this way! « P4G

  9. Pingback: 3 Mistakes You Should Never Make « P4G

  10. Pingback: Do You REALLY Care about Your Family? « P4G

  11. Pingback: 4 Signs Your Leadership Isn’t Working « P4G

Your Feedback is Welcomed...

